Management

The management team at Valley Pallet takes pride in each aspect of our company. The mission is to make sure that each sector of our business runs in an effective manner that will benefit our customers to the fullest.

Management

Frank Shean, President and CEO

Phone: 831-970-5857 | Email: frank@valleypallet.com


Rick Trevino, Production Manager

Phone: 831-970-5859 | Email: rick@valleypallet.com


Joan Ivey, Controller

Phone: 831-422-3875 | Email: joan@valleypallet.com


Cindy Shean, Director of Safety

Phone: 831-422-3875 | Email: cindy@valleypallet.com


Mary Moreno, Customer Service

Phone: 831-970-5860 | Email: mary@valleypallet.com


Victor Dominguez, Plant Manager, Phoenix, Yuma and Colton

Phone: 602-751-8249 | Email: victor@valleypallet.com


Jose Luis Barajas, Plant Manager, Sacramento

Phone: 831-235-9847 | Email: joseb@valleypallet.com