Frank Shean
President and CEO
frank@valleypallet.com

Rick Trevino
Production Manager
rick@valleypallet.com

Joan Ivey
Controller
joan@valleypallet.com

Cindy Shean
Director of Safety
cindy@valleypallet.com

Mary Moreno
Customer Service
mary@valleypallet.com

Victor Dominguez
Plant Manager
Phoenix, Yuma and Colton
victor@valleypallet.com

Jose Luis Barajas
Plant Manager
Sacramento
joseb@valleypallet.com